Busy Week

I’ve had a really busy week doing not much besides writing and reading with the occasional short walk thrown in for good measure. So, I thought I’d Show you some of the things that kept my mood up through all the work!

A walk and a visit to the museum of roman life in Haltern am See
haltern3

westrupp7

A vintage type-writer I bought some time ago at a flee-market – it has a place of honour on my sideboard!

olympia

My new turkish spindle from IST Crafts – so cute and it spins beautifully!

turkish_spindle

Lunch fresh from the farmer’s market

lunch

Sunsets viewed from my window

sunset

Hope you had a good week! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

