Mobility

image

Psst, this is my first mobile post ever! I’ve finally taken the plunge and bought a smartphone 🙂 so far I’m making myself familiar with everything. I hope this will help my blogging habit since I will be able to update from everywhere. We’ll see! More soon!
So, farewell scratchy old nokia!

One thought on “Mobility

  1. Svenja 12. August 2011 / 11:32 pm

    Boy(or rather: girl), you’re fast! Didn’t we just talk about you buying a smartphone ‘some day’? ‘Some day’ seems to be your equivalent of tomorrow. =)
    Looking forward to more smart entries.
    How’s the garden coming along?

Leave a Reply

