Daddy cool

I’m sitting on my sofa right now laughing my ass off because of this video – look at the crazy dancing! My father used to play Boney M singles when I was small and I still know most of the lyrics by heart. Gotta love the disco stuff!
Might be time to invest in a Boney M sampler or steal the vinyl from my dad. Even if it’s a bit embarrassing…

One thought on “Daddy cool

  1. brokeknits 5. December 2010 / 6:17 pm

    Oh my this is fabulous. I’m going to show it in my class tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

