Christmas cards

snow4_blog

Every year around this time I start making a list of people I plan to send a Christmas card. I love sending Christmas cards – some years I manage to make them myself, other years I just have the time to buy nice ones. I know the people on this exclusive list are happy to get the cards. Since only one of those VIPs reads this blog (and I know you won’t feel offended about this post, Svenja! You’re excused!) I feel free to whine a bit about the fact that I don’t receive Christmas cards in return. Not to say I only send them to pressure those folks into writing back!
Nonetheless, I’d love to finally find Christmas cards in my own mailbox so I propose a Christmas card exchange! If you’d like to exchange Christmas cards with me, drop me an email with your address (mysmallplace AT gmx DOT de)!
Looking forward to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “Christmas cards

  1. Svenja Vozenilek 2. December 2010 / 10:46 am

    All right, all right, I PROMISE, this year I will try REALLY hard.;)
    Nice snow by the way!
    I’ll call you at the weekend,
    Love,
    Svenja

    P.S.: As you can see, I finally made up my mind whether to comment in English or German so you can be sure to read my claptrap here more often.

  2. brokeknits 5. December 2010 / 6:19 pm

    I’d love to send a card, and get one in return! I’ll send you an email with the info.

Leave a Reply

