FO: Space

So, before I leave for a much-needed vacation (three weeks!!!!) I have some handspun to show!

space_blau1

Details:
Space-dyed Merino roving, colourway blue-green-purple
Navajo-plyed
180m/100g

This is some of the fibre I bought at the Wollfabrik and I’ve been a bit sceptic about the colour because the purple was very dominant. It turned out very nice, though ans I especially love the green bits!
Not sure what to make out of this, maybe fingerless gloves.

I’m off to Friesland and the to my parent’s tomorrow morning! I’ll try to check in here as soon as I have internet access. Happy August!

Leave a Reply

