I’ll be back soon…

…I promise! I’m really busy right now because I’m trying to get working for my courses and researching for my thesis fitted into my week without going crazy.

Short recap as a teaser (and no pics, again :-(( ):

What I did since my last post:

  • started going to the gym more or less frequently
  • tried to be more organized with my course preparation and am slowly succeeding
  • dismantled my computer workplace and got rid of my huge old monitor
  • I now have a desk for my quilting supplies and sewing machine!
  • signed up for LibraryThing and started to register my books
    made some progress on my red quilt and the top of a new one
    converted myself into an early riser – my alarm sounds at 6 am every day !

So, that’s for now, hopefully I’ll be back soon with news and above all pictures!

Leave a Reply

