Back to work

I’m back in Düsseldorf since Monday evening and I fortunately I managed to avoid several encounters with the carnival folk on my journey home.

Unfortunately though, my weekend away seems to have busted all of my work routine and I barely managed to drop into the office yesterday. I didn’t get much done but I hope this state will be over by next week.

I had a nice weekend with my friend with lots of tea, knitting, hanging around, buying yarn and watching lots of  Torchwood and Doctor Who.

I haven’t gotten around to upload any pictures yet but I’m positive I’ll manage this at the weekend. Until then I’m trying to get some semblance of order into my days and some work done. Hopefully, it will work 😉

See U!

Leave a Reply

