Sticking to the plan

I managed to follow my schedule quite well this week but although I’m a bit proud of myself (secretly) it brought along some very long day at the office. Since today’s Friday I’ll be closing shop after half a day in the office.
It’s rather cold outside but the weather’s good and the sun is shining! And I have a whole and free weekend in front of me 🙂
I’ll be back soon with some pictures to prove that there’s still winter around here and some progress shots of my crafty endeavours!
See U!

Leave a Reply

