I’m still here…

but overwhelmed with paperwork for the courses I have to teach this semester, On top of this I’m trying to work on my thesis and continue quilting the pinwheel quilt. No progress worth a picture so far but I am well into the second sock of this pair:

socks

I’m afraid that’s all for today I have to get back to work. Hopefully I will have some more time by the end of this week! See U!

One thought on “I’m still here…

  1. Miranda 25. October 2008 / 3:08 am

    I love this sock!! I’ve never been brave enough to attempt one yet…

Leave a Reply

