Hatchet over my head

I’m still here but even though I spend my days in front of the computer I have barely time to check on my emails. I have a deadline for an essay connected with my final application for PhD (I hate bureaucracy) looming in front of me so I’m writing and making schedules on my research work for my thesis. The only thing I like about this is the fact that I have an excuse to borrow piles of book from the library – I love libraries! Since I do the actual writing in my office at uni I don’t use my computer at home most days. That means no access for my camera and no pictures! As I have mentioned in my last (or the one before?..) post the pinwheel quilt top is finished and I just have to baste it. It’s still at my quilting buddy’s home, though. I promise some pics after I finished the essay which is due next Wednesday. See U!

Leave a Reply

